the day I fell in love and lost all hope of earning a living wage



One thought on “the day I fell in love and lost all hope of earning a living wage

  1. >I actually have wrestled with that question quite a bit after watching someone sit on the Lebanon School Board who had very little education and was a disaster. It made a lot of people claim that an education was necessary. I spent some time defending the idea that a person with any educational level was qualified to sit on a school board, but I constantly find myself wandering how strong the correlation is between education and whatever it is we look for in others to consider them qualified.Chekhov would hate my writing.

Leave a Reply

