I don’t want to.

tumblr_lpyrycPdIH1qh2ip7o4_400tI’ve hardly looked at my current novel since I’ve been in school. Today I got it out and now I remember why. Suddenly most of the day is gone, and I don’t want to do anything else but write the story. I don’t want to grade papers, I don’t to do homework, I don’t want to work on my lesson plans, enter grades, read what I’m supposed to read, write what I’m supposed to write, I don’t want to cook dinner, pay my bills, vacuum, do the laundry, talk to anyone, see anyone, do anything or think about anything but my story. See what happens?


One thought on “I don’t want to.

  1. Now you have me really wanting to read that story! I suggest you do none of the fore-mentioned things, write like a demon, and I will check your blog tomorrow to read the finished novel! Can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

